WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF
KILLOE GAA

Results – Killoe Óg

Under 14 Football Championship  |  Round 1

Killoe Og 0-5  v  3-14 Clonguish Og

20-08-2019 (Tuesday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Aiden Dowler

Minor Football Championship Group 1  |  Round 1

Longford Slashers 4-11  v  4-6 Killoe Og

19-08-2019 (Monday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Michael Fay Park  |  Referee: Michael Farrell

Under 16 Football 'B' Cup Group 2  |  Round 2

Killoe Og 0-0  v  W/O St. Patrick's Óg

15-08-2019 (Thursday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Michael Farrell

Under 14 Football B Cup   |  Semi Final

Carrick Sarsfields 6-7  v  3-7 Killoe Og

13-08-2019 (Tuesday)  |  7:15 PM  |  Michael Moran Park  |  Referee: Paul Daly

Under 16 Football 'B' Cup Group 2  |  Round 1

Longford Slashers 8-7  v  1-8 Killoe Og

08-08-2019 (Thursday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Michael Fay Park  |  Referee: Bilal Moran

Under 12 Longford Football Joseph Hagan Group  |  Round 3

St. Colmcille's 0-20  v  0-24 Killoe Og

01-08-2019 (Thursday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Mc Gee Park  |  Referee: Oisin Hourican

Under 14 Football B Cup Group 2  |  Round 3

Clonguish Og 0-0  v  W/O Killoe Og

30-07-2019 (Tuesday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Allen Park

Under 16 Football 'B' Cup Group 2  |  Round 3

Killoe Emmet Og 6-9  v  2-9 Killoe Og

25-07-2019 (Thursday)  |  8:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Bilal Moran

Under 12 Longford Football Joseph Hagan Group  |  Round 2

Killoe Og 0-7  v  0-26 St. Francis

25-07-2019 (Thursday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Martin Clyne

Under 14 Football B Cup Group 2  |  Round 2

Killoe Og 4-6  v  5-12 Wolfe Tones Óg

23-07-2019 (Tuesday)  |  7:00 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Enda Murphy

Under 12 Longford Football Joseph Hagan Group  |  Round 5

St. Patrick's Óg 0-7  v  0-18 Killoe Og

18-07-2019 (Thursday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Keenan Park  |  Referee: Colin Hannify

Minor Football League Division 1 Final  |  Final

Longford Slashers 0-6  v  1-17 Killoe Og

17-07-2019 (Wednesday)  |  8:00 PM  |  Glennon Brothers Pearse Park  |  Referee: Michael Farrell

Under 14 Football B Cup Group 2  |  Round 1

Ballymahon Forgney Gaels 4-11  v  5-11 Killoe Og

16-07-2019 (Tuesday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Leo Casey Park  |  Referee: Mark Glancy

Under 14 Football League Division 1 Final  |  Final

Clonguish Og 2-16  v  3-11 Killoe Og

09-07-2019 (Tuesday)  |  6:45 PM  |  Glennon Brothers Pearse Park  |  Referee: John Cullen

Section A - Micheal Mc Weeney & Donal Mc Elligott Bowl  |  Final

Allen Gaels 0-21  v  0-22 Killoe Og

06-07-2019 (Saturday)  |  5:00 PM  |  Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada  |  Referee: James Mc Caffrey

Minor Football League Division 1  |  Round 4

Killoe Og 7-15  v  0-2 Western Gaels

04-07-2019 (Thursday)  |  8:00 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Michael Farrell

Section A - Micheal Mc Weeney & Donal Mc Elligott Plate  |  Semi Final

Naomh Pádraig-Droim Dhá Thiar 0-32  v  0-25 Killoe Og

02-07-2019 (Tuesday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Dromahair Area Recreational Centre  |  Referee: David Regan

Minor Football League Division 1  |  Round 3

Granard 2-13  v  4-14 Killoe Og

24-06-2019 (Monday)  |  8:00 PM  |  Higginstown  |  Referee: Mark Glancy

Section A - Micheal Mc Weeney Group 1  |  Round 3

Clonguish Og 0-28  v  0-15 Killoe Og

20-06-2019 (Thursday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Allen Park  |  Referee: John Cullen

Under 14 Football League Division 1  |  Round 3

Clonguish Og W/O  v  0-0 Killoe Og

18-06-2019 (Tuesday)  |  8:00 PM  |  Allen Park

Section A - Micheal Mc Weeney Group 1  |  Round 2

Glencar-Manorhamilton 0-31  v  0-10 Killoe Og

13-06-2019 (Thursday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Glencar/Manorhamilton  |  Referee: Mal Guckian

Section A - Micheal Mc Weeney Group 1  |  Round 1

Killoe Og 0-18  v  0-35 St Mary's-Kiltoghert/Naomh Muire-Cill Tochairt

06-06-2019 (Thursday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: John Cullen

Under 14 Football League Division 1  |  Round 5

Killoe Og 7-13  v  3-12 Carrick Sarsfield / St. Dominic's

04-06-2019 (Tuesday)  |  8:00 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Joseph Mc Dermott

Under 16 Football League Division 1 Final  |  Final

Killoe Og 2-17  v  0-3 Longford Slashers

28-05-2019 (Tuesday)  |  8:15 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Tony Gaffney

Under 16 Football League Division 1  |  Round 3

Killoe Og W/O  v  0-0 Clonguish Og

24-05-2019 (Friday)  |  8:00 PM  |  Emmet Park

Special Minor League Group 1 Final  |  Final

Longford Slashers 1-14  v  2-12 Killoe Og

20-05-2019 (Monday)  |  8:30 PM  |  Michael Fay Park  |  Referee: Oisin Hourican

Under 14 Football League Division 3 Group 1  |  Round 4

Clonbroney 1-4  v  1-13 Killoe Og

19-05-2019 (Sunday)  |  12:00 PM  |  Maguire Park  |  Referee: Enda Murphy

Under 16 Football League Division 3  |  Round 3

St. Francis 6-17  v  1-9 Killoe Og

17-05-2019 (Friday)  |  8:00 PM  |  Páirc na nGael  |  Referee: Mark Glancy

Under 16 Football League Division 1  |  Round 2

Killoe Og 5-13  v  2-5 Longford Slashers

16-05-2019 (Thursday)  |  8:00 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Enda Murphy

Special Minor League Group 1  |  Round 5

Clonguish Og 0-0  v  W/O Killoe Og

12-05-2019 (Sunday)  |  3:00 PM  |  Allen Park

Under 16 Football League Division 3  |  Round 5

Killoe Og 2-6  v  5-10 Clonbroney

08-05-2019 (Wednesday)  |  8:00 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Enda Murphy

Special Minor League Group 1  |  Round 4

Killoe Og 3-9  v  1-8 Longford Slashers

05-05-2019 (Sunday)  |  12:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Michael Farrell

Under 14 Football League Division 3 Group 1  |  Round 3

Killoe Og 3-8  v  0-17 Southern Gaels

02-05-2019 (Thursday)  |  8:00 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Joseph Mc Dermott

Feile Peil na nOg Cup Final  |  Final

Clonguish Og 6-6  v  1-5 Killoe Og

30-04-2019 (Tuesday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Glennon Brothers Pearse Park  |  Referee: David Tiernan

Special Minor League Group 1  |  Round 1

Killoe Og 2-15  v  3-12 Granard

29-04-2019 (Monday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Tony Gaffney

Under 16 Football League Division 3  |  Round 4

Killoe Og 4-7  v  7-11 Southern Gaels

25-04-2019 (Thursday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Hugh O Kane

Under 14 Football League Division 1  |  Round 2

Killoe Og 3-15  v  2-10 St. Colmcille's / St. Francis

22-04-2019 (Monday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Enda Murphy

Special Minor League Group 1  |  Round 2

Western Gaels 1-5  v  10-15 Killoe Og

22-04-2019 (Monday)  |  7:00 PM  |  Clonbonny  |  Referee: Aiden Dowler

Under 16 Football League Division 1  |  Round 1

Wolfe Tones Óg 1-6  v  3-10 Killoe Og

18-04-2019 (Thursday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Devine Park  |  Referee: Joseph Mc Dermott

Under 14 Football League Division 3 Group 1  |  Round 2

St. Patrick's Óg 1-7  v  4-15 Killoe Og

16-04-2019 (Tuesday)  |  7:00 PM  |  Keenan Park  |  Referee: Tony Gaffney

Under 14 Football League Division 3 Group 1  |  Round 1

Killoe Og 2-13  v  4-11 St. Colmcille's

09-04-2019 (Tuesday)  |  7:00 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Martin Clyne

Under 16 Football League Division 3  |  Round 1

Killoe Og W/O  v  0-0 Northern Gaels

05-04-2019 (Friday)  |  6:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Tony Gaffney

Under 14 Football League Division 1  |  Round 1

Clonbroney/Wolfe Tones Og 2-2  v  3-12 Killoe Og

02-04-2019 (Tuesday)  |  7:00 PM  |  Devine Park  |  Referee: Bilal Moran

Minor Football League Division 1  |  Round 2

Carrick Sarsfields 2-11  v  5-14 Killoe Og

30-03-2019 (Saturday)  |  5:30 PM  |  Michael Moran Park  |  Referee: Hugh O Kane

Minor Football League Division 1  |  Round 1

Killoe Og 6-13  v  1-6 Clonguish Og

24-03-2019 (Sunday)  |  11:30 AM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Martin Clyne