Killoe Young Emmets - Killoe Óg - Killoe Ladies
KILLOE GAA

Results – Minor Club

Under 12 Football League Division 2  |  Round 5

Killoe Og 1-2  v  6-29 Wolfe Tones Óg

24-05-2022 (Tuesday)  |  6:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Tommy Donoghue

Under 18 Development League Division 1  |  Round 5

Clonbroney/Wolfe Tones Og 1-6  v  2-10 Killoe Og

23-05-2022 (Monday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Maguire Park  |  Referee: Hugh O Kane

Under 15 League Division 1  |  Round 4

Killoe Og 9-8  v  4-10 St. Colmcille's

19-05-2022 (Thursday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: David Donohoe

Under 12 Football League Division 2  |  Round 4

Killoe Og 0-7  v  0-26 St. Francis

17-05-2022 (Tuesday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Brian Penrose

Under 18 Development League Division 1  |  Round 4

St. Colmcille's / St. Francis 0-9  v  2-13 Killoe Og

16-05-2022 (Monday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Mc Gee Park  |  Referee: Enda Murphy

Under 12 Football League Division 2  |  Round 3

Longford Slashers 0-22  v  0-14 Killoe Og

10-05-2022 (Tuesday)  |  7:00 PM  |  Michael Fay Park  |  Referee: Francis Kelly

Under 12 Football League Division 2  |  Round 2

Shannon Gaels 0-25  v  0-15 Killoe Og

08-05-2022 (Sunday)  |  2:00 PM  |  Clonbonny  |  Referee: Francis Kelly

Under 15 League Division 1  |  Round 2

Longford Slashers 1-8  v  1-4 Killoe Og

05-05-2022 (Thursday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Michael Fay Park  |  Referee: Oisin Hourican

Under 18 Development League Division 1  |  Round 2

Killoe Og 6-15  v  5-11 Clonbroney/Wolfe Tones Og

02-05-2022 (Monday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Joe Mc Dermott

Under 15 League Division 1  |  Round 1

Killoe Og 1-3  v  4-24 Clonguish Og

28-04-2022 (Thursday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Enda Murphy

Under 12 Football League Division 2  |  Round 1

Killoe Og 0-5  v  0-11 St. Patrick's Óg

26-04-2022 (Tuesday)  |  7:45 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Kevin Smyth

Under 18 Development League Division 1  |  Round 1

Killoe Og 1-10  v  1-10 St. Colmcille's / St. Francis

25-04-2022 (Monday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Mark Glancy

John West Feile Peil na nOg Division 2  |  Round 3

Killoe Og 7-5  v  1-1 Western Gaels

16-04-2022 (Saturday)  |  11:20 AM  |  Allen Park  |  Referee: Kevin Burke

John West Feile Peil na nOg Division 2  |  Round 2

Killoe Og 3-5  v  0-1 St. Patrick's Óg

16-04-2022 (Saturday)  |  10:40 AM  |  Allen Park  |  Referee: Kevin Burke

John West Feile Peil na nOg Division 2  |  Round 1

Killoe Og 4-3  v  4-1 St. Colmcille's

16-04-2022 (Saturday)  |  10:00 AM  |  Allen Park  |  Referee: David Donohoe

Barna Waste/Topline Providers U13 Cross Border League Group Glas  |  Round 5

Southern Gaels 0-19  v  0-17 Killoe Og

10-04-2022 (Sunday)  |  11:00 AM  |  Killashee  |  Referee: Michael Farrell

Under 16 A Cup Knockout  |  Final

Clonguish Og 3-10  v  5-5 Killoe Og

05-04-2022 (Tuesday)  |  7:00 PM  |  Allen Park  |  Referee: Martin Clyne

Barna Waste/Topline Providers U13 Cross Border League Group Glas  |  Round 4

St Brigids 0-14  v  0-34 Killoe Og

27-03-2022 (Sunday)  |  11:00 AM  |  Aughnasheelin  |  Referee: Thomas P Mc Loughlin

Barna Waste/Topline Providers U13 Cross Border League Group Glas  |  Round 2

Killoe Og 0-20  v  0-7 Mohill GAA Club

18-03-2022 (Friday)  |  11:00 AM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: John Cullen

Barna Waste/Topline Providers U13 Cross Border League Group Glas  |  Round 1

Killoe Og 0-6  v  0-19 Grattan Gaels

14-03-2022 (Monday)  |  6:00 PM  |  Shroid  |  Referee: Kevin Kiernan

Under 16 A Cup  |  Round 3

Carrick Sarsfields 0-0  v  W/O Killoe Og

27-02-2022 (Sunday)  |  11:00 AM  |  Michael Moran Park

Under 16 A Cup  |  Round 1

Killoe Og 1-12  v  1-9 Clonguish Og

06-02-2022 (Sunday)  |  11:00 AM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Michelle Mulvey