Killoe Young Emmets - Killoe Óg - Killoe Ladies
KILLOE GAA

Results – Minor Club

Flynn & Lynch Under 15 Football League Division 1  |  Round 6

St. Colmcille's / St. Francis 4-8  v  5-13 Killoe Og

16-07-2021 (Friday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Mc Gee Park  |  Referee: David Tiernan

Herterich Butchers Under 17 Football League Division 1  |  Round 5

Killoe Og 2-13  v  2-9 Carrick Sarsfields

13-07-2021 (Tuesday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Tommy Donoghue

Flynn & Lynch Under 15 Football League Division 1  |  Round 5

Killoe Og 1-8  v  2-7 Carrick Sarsfields

09-07-2021 (Friday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Tony Gaffney

Topline Providers Under 13 Football League Division 2  |  Round 5 & Shield Final

Clonbroney 0-19  v  0-22 Killoe Og

07-07-2021 (Wednesday)  |  7:00 PM  |  Maguire Park  |  Referee: Martin Clyne

Herterich Butchers Under 17 Football League Division 1  |  Round 4

Clonbroney/Wolfe Tones Og 0-4  v  4-12 Killoe Og

06-07-2021 (Tuesday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Maguire Park  |  Referee: Aiden Dowler

Topline Providers Under 13 Football League Division 2  |  Round 4

Killoe Og 0-45  v  0-10 Ballymahon Forgney Carrick Sarsfields

28-06-2021 (Monday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Mark Glancy

Flynn & Lynch Under 15 Football League Division 1  |  Round 3

Killoe Og 4-6  v  6-7 St. Colmcille's / St. Francis

24-06-2021 (Thursday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Joseph Mc Dermott

Topline Providers Under 13 Football League Division 2  |  Round 3

St. Vincent's 0-22  v  0-22 Killoe Og

22-06-2021 (Tuesday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Monaduff  |  Referee: Mark Glancy

Flynn & Lynch Under 15 Football League Division 1  |  Round 2

Carrick Sarsfields 4-10  v  5-7 Killoe Og

18-06-2021 (Friday)  |  7:00 PM  |  Flood Park  |  Referee: Tony Gaffney

Topline Providers Under 13 Football League Division 2  |  Round 2

Killoe Og 0-18  v  0-21 St. Dominic's

14-06-2021 (Monday)  |  8:15 PM  |  Mc Gann Park  |  Referee: Hugh O Kane

Flynn & Lynch Under 15 Football League Division 1  |  Round 1

Killoe Og 5-6  v  3-12 Clonguish Og

11-06-2021 (Friday)  |  8:15 PM  |  Allen Park  |  Referee: Bilal Moran

Herterich Butchers Under 17 Football League Division 1  |  Round 1

St. Colmcille's / St. Francis 1-7  v  0-10 Killoe Og

09-06-2021 (Wednesday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Páirc na nGael  |  Referee: Enda Murphy

Barna Waste Leitrim Longford Under 13 League Div 2  |  Round 4

Allen Gaels 0-15  v  0-10 Killoe Og

07-03-2020 (Saturday)  |  12:00 PM  |  Allen Gaels  |  Referee: Adrian Mc Cartin

Barna Waste Leitrim Longford Under 13 League Div 2  |  Round 3

Killoe Og 0-30  v  0-38 Annaduff

28-02-2020 (Friday)  |  7:00 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Joseph Mc Dermott