WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF
KILLOE GAA

Results – Senior Club

Reserve Football League 3  |  Round 7

Legan Sarsfields 3-18  v  5-11 Killoe Emmet Og

15-06-2019 (Saturday)  |  7:00 PM  |  Flood Park  |  Referee: John Cullen

Reserve Football League 1  |  Round 8

Fr Manning Gaels 1-11  v  3-9 Killoe Emmet Og

12-06-2019 (Wednesday)  |  8:00 PM  |  Monaduff  |  Referee: Joseph Mc Dermott

Reserve Football League 3  |  Round 2

Killoe Emmet Og 2-9  v  2-15 Ardagh Moydow GAA

11-06-2019 (Tuesday)  |  8:00 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Tony Gaffney

Reserve Football League 1  |  Round 7

Killoe Emmet Og W/O  v  0-0 Rathcline/Rath Claoin

08-06-2019 (Saturday)  |  7:00 PM  |  Emmet Park

Reserve Football League 3  |  Round 6

Killoe Emmet Og 0-14  v  2-13 Longford Slashers

06-06-2019 (Thursday)  |  8:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Donal Kane

Reserve Football League 3  |  Round 5

Colmcille 2-17  v  0-7 Killoe Emmet Og

04-06-2019 (Tuesday)  |  8:00 PM  |  Mc Gee Park  |  Referee: Michael O Brien

Reserve Football League 1  |  Round 6

Longford Slashers 0-19  v  1-12 Killoe Emmet Og

31-05-2019 (Friday)  |  8:00 PM  |  Michael Fay Park  |  Referee: Aiden Dowler

Reserve Football League 1  |  Round 4

Mostrim (Edgworthstown) 2-13  v  0-8 Killoe Emmet Og

27-05-2019 (Monday)  |  8:00 PM  |  C & D Devine Park Edgeworthstown  |  Referee: Aiden Dowler

Reserve Football League 3  |  Round 4

Killoe Emmet Og W/O  v  0-0 Kenagh G.A.A

25-05-2019 (Saturday)  |  7:00 PM  |  Emmet Park

Reserve Football League 1  |  Round 5

Killoe Emmet Og 0-10  v  2-7 Clonguish

24-05-2019 (Friday)  |  8:00 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Michael Farrell

Reserve Football League 3  |  Round 3

Shroid Slashers 0-0  v  W/O Killoe Emmet Og

18-05-2019 (Saturday)  |  5:00 PM  |  Shroid

Reserve Football League 1  |  Round 3

Killoe Emmet Og 1-11  v  1-6 Colmcille

11-05-2019 (Saturday)  |  7:00 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: David Tiernan

All County Football League Division 3 Group 2  |  Round 5

Clonguish 3-8  v  1-16 Killoe Emmet Og

04-05-2019 (Saturday)  |  7:00 PM  |  Allen Park  |  Referee: John Cullen

Johnny Skelly Football League Division 1  |  Round 5

Killoe Emmet Og 0-16  v  1-7 Clonguish

03-05-2019 (Friday)  |  8:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Fergal Kelly

Johnny Skelly Football League Division 1  |  Round 4

Dromard 0-10  v  0-13 Killoe Emmet Og

28-04-2019 (Sunday)  |  2:00 PM  |  Pairc na nGael  |  Referee: Mark Glancy

Reserve Football League 1  |  Round 2

Abbeylara 0-0  v  W/O Killoe Emmet Og

24-04-2019 (Wednesday)  |  7:15 PM  |  Oliver Lynch Park  |  Referee: Gerard Egan

Johnny Skelly Football League Division 1  |  Round 3

Killoe Emmet Og 3-7  v  1-5 Carrickedmond

14-04-2019 (Sunday)  |  2:00 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Hugh O Kane

All County Football League Division 3 Group 2  |  Round 3

Ardagh Moydow GAA 0-7  v  2-14 Killoe Emmet Og

13-04-2019 (Saturday)  |  6:30 PM  |  Moydow  |  Referee: Bilal Moran

All County Football League Division 3 Group 2  |  Round 2

Abbeylara 1-5  v  3-16 Killoe Emmet Og

06-04-2019 (Saturday)  |  6:30 PM  |  Oliver Lynch Park  |  Referee: Mark Glancy

Johnny Skelly Football League Division 1  |  Round 2

Killoe Emmet Og 1-11  v  0-10 Abbeylara

05-04-2019 (Friday)  |  8:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Aiden Dowler

Johnny Skelly Football League Division 1  |  Round 1

Colmcille 3-9  v  1-16 Killoe Emmet Og

31-03-2019 (Sunday)  |  2:00 PM  |  Mc Gee Park  |  Referee: Patrick Maguire

All County Football League Division 3 Group 2  |  Round 1

Killoe Emmet Og 3-14  v  0-2 Longford Slashers

30-03-2019 (Saturday)  |  7:30 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Tommy Donoghue

Reserve Football League 3  |  Round 1

Mullinalaghta St Columba's 0-0  v  W/O Killoe Emmet Og

23-03-2019 (Saturday)  |  5:30 PM  |  The Laurels  |  Referee: Oisin Hourican

Reserve Football League 1  |  Round 1

Killoe Emmet Og 3-17  v  1-2 Ardagh Moydow GAA

22-03-2019 (Friday)  |  8:00 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: Michael Farrell

Leader Cup  |  Semi Final

Killoe Emmet Og 1-15  v  1-7 Longford Slashers

15-09-2018 (Saturday)  |  7:00 PM  |  Emmet Park  |  Referee: David Tiernan