Killoe Young Emmets - Killoe Óg - Killoe Ladies

Minor Club Notes 18th December 2017

We  held our AGM on Friday night last and the following officers were elected for 2018.

  • President: Frank Toher
  • Vice President: Mick McKeon
  • Chairman: Turlough Farrelly
  • Vice Chairman: John Conlon
  • Secretary: Robbie  Browne
  • Assistant Secretary: John Fitzsimons
  • Treasurer: Yvonne Ni Thuathail
  • Assistant Treasurer: Martina Igoe
  • Irish Officer: Yvonne  Ni  Thuathail
  • PRO: Robbie Browne

Best  wishes to the  new committee for 2018.

Longford GAA are considering running a bus to Leinster Scor final in Wexford on Sunday 14th January. If you are interested please contact Robbie Browne 0874133975.

We take this opportunity of wishing you a Happy Christmas and best wishes for the new year.