Killoe Young Emmets - Na hEiméid Óga Cill Eo

Minor Club Notes 10th December 2018

We held our AGM last Friday night and the following officers were elected for the forthcoming year

  • President – Mick Mckeon
  • vice-President – Jimmy Halpin
  • Chairman – John Conlon
  • Vice Chairman – Turlough Farrelly
  • Secretary – Robert Browne
  • Asst secretary – John Fitzsimons
  • Treasurer – Yvonne Ni Thuathail
  • Asst Treasurer – Tom McManus
  • Irish Officer – Mairead Moorehead
  • Pro – Robert Browne
  • Registrars –  Martina Igoe, John Fitzsimons, John Conlon, Yvonne Ni Thuahail, Tom McManus, Brian Finneran.
  • County Delegates – Turlough Farrelly, John Conlon, Tom McManus, Robert Browne.

Congratulations to Anna Moorehead on winning the Leinster  semi final of Scor in solo singing.

Well done to Mullinalaghta on winning the senior club Leinster final on Sunday

The club extends its sympathy to the Begley, Devine and Murphy families on their recent bereavements.