Killoe Young Emmets - Killoe Óg - Killoe Ladies

Minor Club Notes – 1st December 2014

Congratulations to our U21 team who their championship on Saturday last.

The Minor Club AGM was held on Friday last with a large attendance present. The following officers were elected for 2015:

  • President = John Reilly
  • Vice-President = Frankie Toher
  • Chairman = Turlough Farrelly
  • Vice Chairman = Tommy Quinn
  • Secretary = Robbie Browne
  • Asst Secretary = Tom MacManus
  • Treasurer = Tom Walsh
  • Asst Treasurer = Sean Feeney
  • Registrars = John Kiernan, Sean Maguire & Brian Finneran
  • PRO = Robbie Browne
  • County Board Delegates = Brian Donohoe, Tom McManus, Turlough Farrelly, Robbie  Browne

The club would like to express its sympathy to the Toher Family Ennybegs on the death of their Aunt  Peggy Quinn Carriglass.